top of page

The final book in the Colorado series, The Twelve Days of Summer, will teach the reader about historians in Colorado. Join the poem in progress while learning about Colorado in the summer and learn about people who gave Colorado a strong beginning. The illustrator, Eric Fronapfel, once again brings Colorado to life with his beautiful illustrations.


Author: Michelle Rodenburg

Illustrator: Eric Fronapfel

The Twelve Days of Summer in Colorado

    bottom of page